The Saga So Far

Yeah, I see there’s a problem because as I do the almost daily posts, they are accumulating in reverse order, so anyone new who hasn’t followed along is seeing it in reverse order. I often read backwards but it is a difficult task. Sometimes even with books, I read the ending first and if I’m curious about how that happened I read a few pages back, and then if there’s something I want to know, I read the middle, and then the beginning and then… So anyway, here’s a chronology in case you’re not a time traveler from the future:


1. Some people encouraged Doug to begin the destruction of the world

2. Doug Is Looking for Love In The Concrete Jungle

3. Zawmb’yee Becomes Utcoozhoo’s Apprentice

4. Learning the Culture

5. The Endless Light that Purifies the River

6. Drowning in the Sealed Chamber

One thought on “The Saga So Far

Leave a Reply

