Since I arrived here from the future before I could buy health insurance here, my time-travel induced memory loss and brain dysfunction is considered a pre-existing condition. But since in the future I will have been covered before my illness when I was there and well, I should be allowed to have a policy for where I am now.
    So in the future where I belong, I qualify for insurance. When I traveled in the future to here, I should have been able to take my insurance plan with me. Or should I say I will have been covered with a portable plan.
    Therefore, I propose a risk pool of money for people who will have been well with no pre-existing condition until they traveled back in time when they should have been well until they got time-travel sickness but carried with them from the future an insurance policy which they will have had when they were well in the future.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.